尊享服务

计划服务条款与费用

计划条款

这些销售伙伴尊享服务 (SPPS) 计划条款是对您卖家协议的补充。

资格条件

您需要申请才能参与“专属账户支持服务 - Core (SAS)”计划。卖家必须在 Amazon.com(美国)上销售商品才能参与该计划。

卖家必须拥有专业销售账户才能获得 SAS 服务。我们建议在 12 个月前开设专业销售账户的卖家使用 SAS。

计划优势

如果您注册加入 SAS,您将可以获得指定亚马逊客户经理提供的业务指导。此外,您亦可以访问相关工具和流程,获得更有效地在亚马逊上销售商品的建议。

您可以访问培训材料和资源,包括如何在亚马逊网站上进行推销和树立商品品牌。能否参与推销机会和其他计划取决于该机会/计划的当前可用情况和亚马逊的批准情况,某些机会可能需要支付额外费用。参与 SAS 并不能保证您能够获得推销机会或其他计划。

费用和最短期限

此处列出了参与 SAS 的所需费用和最短期限。亚马逊不会为之前收取的亚马逊 SPPS 费用发放退款。您的 SAS 订阅将自动续订,直至您主动取消。

其他条款

我们可能会根据您的卖家协议更改、暂停或终止 SAS 的任何功能。如果亚马逊终止您的 SAS 权限,您将无需缴纳日后的 SAS 相关费用,即便终止时仍处于 SAS 最短期限内也无需缴纳。如果您主动终止 SAS,则必须在 SAS 最短期限内继续支付 SAS 相关费用。

计划费用

专属账户支持服务 - Core (SAS Core) 费用和最短期限

SAS Core 套餐的月服务费取决于您上个月向亚马逊买家售出的商品总值(商品价格乘以售出的商品数量),但不包括运费、退货和其他费用(“每月总收入”)。SAS Core 套餐的月服务费为每月 1,600 美元固定费用,再加上您每月总收入的 0.3%(以下简称“SAS Core 参与费”)。卖家的 SAS Core 参与费上限为 $5,000/月。我们每个月都会重新计算您的当月收入,并调整您的 SAS Core 参与费。最低承诺期为 3 个月(“SAS Core 最短期限”),随后订阅将自动续订,直到您取消为止。

在您参加 SAS Core 计划期间,您需要在每月的第一天支付 SAS Core 参与费。

SAS Core 最短期限后,您可以随时退出该计划。退出后,服务将会在当月月底取消。SAS Core 终止后,您将不会收到任何其他账单。

此部分将在您的卖家协议终止或到期后继续有效。

PREMIUM SERVICES

Program terms of service & fees

Program terms

These Selling Partner Premium Services (SPPS) Program Terms supplement your seller agreement.

Eligibility

Application is required to participate in Strategic Account Services - Core (SAS). Sellers must be selling products on Amazon.com (US) to participate.

Sellers must have a Professional Selling Account to receive SAS services. SAS is recommended for sellers who opened their Professional Selling Accounts more than 12 months ago.

Program Benefits

If you enroll in SAS, you will have access to an assigned Amazon account manager who may provide business guidance and you may gain access to tools and processes that may result in recommendations for how to more effectively sell on Amazon.

You will receive access to training materials and resources for topics such as merchandising and branding your products on the Amazon Site. Your participation in merchandising opportunities and other programs is subject to availability and Amazon’s approval and some opportunities may require additional fees. Participation in SAS does not guarantee access to merchandising opportunities or other programs.

Fees and Minimum Terms

Fees and minimum terms for participating SAS are outlined here. No refunds will be issued for any prior SPPS fees assessed. Your SAS subscription will auto-renew until you cancel.

Additional Terms

We may alter, suspend or terminate any feature of SAS in accordance with your seller agreement. If Amazon terminates your participation in SAS, you will no longer be responsible for paying future SAS Participation Fees, including if Amazon terminates your participation during the SAS Minimum Term. If you terminate your participation in SAS, you must continue to pay the SAS Participation Fee during the SAS Minimum Term.

Program fees

Strategic Account Services - Core (SAS Core) Fees and Minimum Terms

The monthly fee for the SAS Core package will depend on the total value of your products sold to Amazon’s customers in the past month, including the item price multiplied by quantity sold but excluding shipping, returns, and other charges (“Total Monthly Revenue”).The monthly fee for the SAS Core package will be $1,600 a month plus 0.3% of your Total Monthly Revenue + tax. (“SAS Core Participation Fee”). A seller’s SAS Core Participation Fee will be capped at $5,000/month + tax. We will re-calculate your Total Monthly Revenue and adjust your SAS Core Participation Fee every month. There is a minimum commitment of 3 months (“SAS Core Minimum Term”) and the subscription will auto-renew until you cancel.

The SAS Core Participation Fee is payable on the first of each month during your participation in the SAS Core program.

Once you have completed the SAS Core Minimum Term, you may cancel your participation in the program at any time. Upon cancellation, you will receive services through the end of the month. You will not receive any additional bills for SAS Core post-termination.

This section will survive the termination or expiration of your seller agreement.
Rate this page
Please tell us the reason for your rating
500 characters remaining
privacy statement
Thanks for the feedback!
Your feedback helps us continually improve our website experience.
Personal or sensitive data are not necessary to complete this survey and should not be provided. By submitting my feedback, I represent and warrant that no personal or sensitive data(e.g., names, addresses, telephone numbers or e-mail addresses) have been included in my responses.