亚马逊贷款

便捷的融资选择助力您实现业务目标

亚马逊贷款提供商业融资,帮助符合要求的美国中小企业实现目标。申请加入这项仅面向受邀卖家的计划只需几分钟,无需提交繁多的文件资料,也不必经历漫长等待。1

已经在亚马逊开店?

查看详情

 

亚马逊新用户?

注册

每月 $39.99 + 销售费用

显示贷款一览的亚马逊卖家应用屏幕

通过有竞争力的融资助力您发展业务

选择符合您需求的贷款期限,最高可获得通过资格预审的贷款金额。将这些资金用在与您业务相关的事项上,包括增加库存、扩大营销活动或获取新设备。
播放视频
Epic Water Filters

“作为一家小企业,我们必须先等一部分库存售出,然后再进行补充。正是亚马逊贷款计划的帮助,让我得以减少等待时间并提前订购更多库存,这样就不会缺货。”

Ash Heather 的头像
Ash Heather
创始人

亚马逊贷款计划通过融资助力您实现目标

亚马逊贷款计划旨在帮您腾出现金流并在合理的业务领域进行投资,助您取得商业成功。数以千计的亚马逊卖家已经借助亚马逊的融资解决方案发展自己的业务,赶快加入进来吧。
Darlyng & Co.®
“我们不能空口无凭地去银行申请贷款。这是我们首次贷款。几个小时后,贷款资金就转入了我们的银行账户。真是不可思议。” 2
Tara Darnley 的头像图片
Tara Darnley
首席执行官兼联合创始人
图标:钱包搭硬币
快速获得资金
申请小企业贷款只需几分钟时间。鉴于您选择的贷款类型,我们不进行任何信用检查,因此申请商业贷款不会影响您的信用分数。
图标:手托硬币
透明成本
使用申请表中的贷款计算器计算出您需要的贷款总额和分期还款额,并在提交前查看借款总成本。
图标:银行门面
选择适合您企业的贷款
无论是增加库存,投资产品开发,还是有其他商业考虑,亚马逊贷款计划都可以提供旨在实现您的商业目标的融资选项。

提供的产品

我们正在不断扩展计划,以期打造一个融资工具组合来满足您的所有业务需求,包括与第三方合作提供各种产品来支持卖家。检查我的资格

产品描述

最适合

产品利率

产品提供商

定期贷款
指定了偿还期的非循环一次性资金。每月须偿还等额的本金和利息。
有长远规划并在持续发展的卖家。
固定
亚马逊贷款:直接通过卖家平台提供便捷的申请流程,无需冗长的文件。

Lendistry(亚马逊社区贷款): 亚马逊社区贷款计划由亚马逊与 Lendistry 合作开展,后者是一家著名的由少数族裔主导的社区发展金融机构 (CDFI),致力于为社会和经济上处于弱势的社区中的城市和农村小企业提供服务。
企业信贷额度 (LoC)
一种灵活的融资选择,可为卖家提供不超过指定信贷限额的资金。卖家可根据需要申请资金(需获得信贷批准),以便能够建立库存、开展业务并快速抓住商机。
希望满足持续运营开支或创建一笔应急资金的卖家。
已提余额按固定利率计息,因此卖家只对其使用的资金支付利息。此固定费率在信贷额度协议期限内锁定。
Marcus by Goldman Sachs 将 150 多年的金融经验与日新月异的技术相结合,提供了丰富的产品来帮助消费者和企业进行储蓄、消费、投资和借贷。通过与亚马逊贷款计划合作,Marcus by Goldman Sachs 为 Amazon.com 网上商城的卖家提供了价格具有竞争力的融资产品。

SellersFi 是一家全球金融技术公司,为寻求发展的电子商务卖家提供支持。该公司提供战略性解决方案,让卖家得到更快速、更便捷的发展。SellersFi 与亚马逊贷款计划建立了良好的合作关系,为卖家提供多种实惠、灵活的融资方案。
商业现金垫款 (MCA)
非循环资金总额,可灵活支付,无需个人担保,无逾期费用。商业现金垫款方案能够为卖家提供一笔帮助业务运营和发展的资金,支付灵活,无需个人抵押物,且没有滞纳金。与有息贷款不同,使用商业现金垫款方案的卖家只需根据其未来的销售额支付固定比例的资本费用,没有任何额外费用,也不存在利息。
希望根据月度销售情况灵活还款(多还或少还一些),目前发展态势良好的卖家。
商业现金垫款不存在利息。卖家只需支付固定比例的资本费用。
Parafin 是一家企业融资提供商,创办之时就将帮扶小型企业作为公司的使命。公司由一批数据科学家和工程师创办,正是看到很多小型企业在新冠肺炎疫情期间发展滞后,因此致力于为小型企业提供融资方案,让他们能够更便捷地获得资金。Parafin 为 Amazon.com 线上商城的卖家提供商业现金垫款服务。
A document with checkmarks and a pen next to it

入门

我们简化了融资过程,因此您可以专注于发展业务等更重要的事项。

第 1 步

第 2 步

如果您在卖家平台主页看到该选项卡,则说明您的企业符合申请融资的要求。

第 3 步

选择最适合您业务的融资方案,最高金额不超过您的企业有资格申请的全部金额。

第 4 步

完成您企业的在线申请,获取资金。

常见问题

获取有关亚马逊贷款的常见问题的答案
亚马逊提供哪些不同的商业融资产品?
亚马逊贷款和第三方融资提供商提供了一系列金融解决方案,可为卖家提供最大的灵活性。金融解决方案因地区而异。在美国,符合条件的美国企业可以使用定期贷款、信贷额度和商业现金垫款。在任何给定时间,您的企业都有资格向亚马逊贷款和/或亚马逊精选金融合作伙伴申请一个或多个融资方案。
我对信贷额度选项感兴趣。如何开始?
如果您的企业符合申请条件,Goldman Sachs 的 Marcus 商业信贷额度将作为融资选项在卖家平台上列出。当您点击 Marcus 商业信贷额度的“开始申请”时,系统会将您重定向至 Marcus 的网站,以验证资格并完成您的业务申请。在您提交申请后,Marcus 将进行审核并告知您审核结果。有关您向 Goldman Sachs 的 Marcus 申请信贷额度的任何具体问题,请致电 1-833-906-2224。
处理申请需要多长时间?
对于通过亚马逊贷款发放的贷款,在您提交申请后,我们平均需要 5 个工作日进行审核并告知贷款决定。作为申请尽职调查流程的一部分,我们可能需要您提供其他文件或信息以批准您的企业贷款。完成此审核可能需要额外的处理时间。第三方融资提供商做出融资发放决策的时间可能各有不同。要详细了解向第三方融资提供商申请融资的流程,请访问我们的卖家平台帮助页面(需要登录)。
亚马逊如何支持中小型企业在 Amazon.com 在线商城销售商品?
2020 年,亚马逊为助力第三方销售伙伴的成功投入了超过 180 亿美元,其中包括工具、服务、计划、基础设施及人员。详细了解亚马逊如何投资以帮助企业家、艺术家和小型企业取得成功。
I have another question about Amazon Lending and third-party financing partners.
Visit the Amazon Lending Help page and the third-party financing providers Help page in Seller Central to learn more about our programs (login required).
我还有其他关于亚马逊贷款和第三方融资合作伙伴的问题。
请访问卖家平台中的亚马逊贷款计划帮助页面第三方融资提供商帮助页面,了解有关亚马逊计划的更多信息(需要登录)。

通过亚马逊贷款计划为您的业务需求融资

已经在亚马逊开店?

查看详情

 

亚马逊新用户?

注册

每月 $39.99 + 销售费用

1 作为申请尽职调查流程的一部分,我们可能需要您提供其他文件或信息以批准您的企业贷款。完成此审核可能需要额外的处理时间。
2 资金存入您的账户所需的时间可能有所不同,具体取决于收款银行及其处理时间。

Amazon Lending

Convenient financing options to meet your business goals

Amazon Lending provides business financing to help eligible U.S. small and medium-sized businesses reach their goals. Apply to this invite-only program in minutes, with no lengthy paperwork or long wait times.1

Already selling on Amazon?

See details

 

New to Amazon?

Sign up

$39.99 a month + selling fees

Amazon seller app screen with loan summary

Help grow your business with competitive financing

Choose a loan term that suits your needs, up to a pre-qualified amount. Use those funds on anything related to your business, including growing inventory, expanding marketing efforts, or securing new equipment.
play video
Epic Water Filters

“As a small business, I have to wait for a portion of my inventory to sell before I can get more. Amazon Lending helps me reduce that time and order more, earlier so I don’t run out of stock.”

Headshot of Ash Heather
Ash Heather
Founder

Your goals financed with Amazon Lending

Amazon Lending is here to help your business succeed by letting you free up cashflow and invest in the areas of your business that make sense. Join thousands of Amazon sellers who have already taken advantage of Amazon financing solutions to help grow their business.
Darlyng & Co.®
"We weren't able to just walk into the bank and get a loan. That was our first loan. It came in our bank account in a few hours. It was incredible.” 2
headshot image of Tara Darnley
Tara Darnley
CEO & Co-founder
A wallet with a credit card sticking out the top
Quick access to funds
Applying for a small business loan takes minutes. Depending on the type of loan you choose, we don’t run any credit checks so applying for a business loan does not impact your credit score.
A calculator with a dollar symbol encircled
Transparent costs
Calculate how much you want to finance and what repayments could look like with our loan calculator in the application form, and see the total cost of borrowing before you submit.
A bank building with a dollar symbol
Choose financing that's right for your business
Whether it's increasing inventory, investing in product development, or something else, Amazon Lending provides financing options designed to meet your business goals.

Available products

We are constantly expanding to build a portfolio of financing tools for all your business needs, including partnering with third-parties to provide a variety of products to support sellers. Check my eligibility.

Product Description

Best for

Product Interest Rate

Product Provider(s)

Term Loan
A non-revolving, lump-sum funding with a specified payback period. Equal monthly principal and interest repayment amount is required.
Sellers planning long-term and growing continuously.
Fixed
Amazon Lending: offering convenient application process directly through Seller Central with no lengthy paperwork.

Lendistry (Amazon Community Lending): The Amazon Community Lending program is a partnership between Amazon and Lendistry, an established minority-led Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI), which serves urban and rural small businesses in socially and economically distressed communities.
Business Line of Credit (LoC)
A flexible financing option that provides sellers with access to funding up to an assigned credit limit. Sellers may request funds as needed (subject to credit approval), enabling them to build inventory, fund operations, and quickly take advantage of business opportunities.
Sellers looking to meet ongoing operating expenses or create an emergency fund.
Interest accrues at a fixed rate on the drawn balance, so sellers only pay interest on the funds they are using. This fixed rate is locked in for the life of the line of credit agreement.
Marcus by Goldman Sachs combines over 150 years of financial experience with always-innovating technology to offer products that help consumers and businesses save, spend, invest and borrow. In collaboration with Amazon Lending, Marcus by Goldman Sachs offers competitively priced financing products to sellers on the Amazon.com online store.

SellersFi is a global financial technology company that empowers e-commerce merchants looking to grow. They offer strategic solutions that make scaling easier and faster. SellersFi offers affordable and flexible funding options as part of its collaboration with Amazon Lending.
Merchant Cash Advance (MCA)
A non-revolving sum of funding with flexible payment, no personal collateral required and no late fees. With flexible payment, no personal collateral required and no late fees, a merchant cash advance provides sellers funding to help run and grow their business. Unlike interest-bearing loans, the advance ties payment to a portion of a seller’s future sales for a fixed capital fee, there are no additional fees or interest charged.
Growing sellers looking for the flexibility to pay back more or less depending on sales each month.
There is no interest on a merchant cash advance. Sellers pay a fixed capital fee.
Parafin is a business financing provider that was founded with the mission to grow small businesses. Started by a dedicated group of data scientists and engineers who watched small businesses get left behind during the pandemic, their focus is providing small businesses with fast, easy access to capital. Parafin offers a merchant cash advance to sellers on the Amazon.com online store.
A document with checkmarks and a pen next to it

Getting started

We make financing easy so you can focus on more important things, like growing your business.

Step 2

If you see the option card on your Seller Central homepage, your business is eligible to apply for financing.

Step 3

Choose the financing option that works best for your business, up to the full amount your business is eligible to apply for.

Step 4

Complete your business’s online application to secure funds.

Frequently Asked Questions

Get answers to the frequently asked questions about Amazon Lending
What are the different business financing products available through Amazon?
Amazon Lending and third-party financing provide a range of financial solutions to give sellers maximum flexibility. Financial solutions vary based on the region. In the U.S., term loans, lines of credit, and merchant cash advances are available to eligible, U.S.-based businesses. At any given time, your business may be eligible to apply for one or more financing options from Amazon Lending and/or from Amazon’s select financial partners.
I am interested in the line of credit option. How can I get started?
If your business is eligible to apply, Marcus Business Line of Credit by Goldman Sachs will be listed in Seller Central as a financing option. When you click “Start application” for the Marcus Business Line of Credit, you’ll be redirected to Marcus’s website to verify eligibility and complete your business’s application. Once you submit, Marcus will review the application and let you know their decision. Please direct any specific questions about your line of credit application to Marcus by Goldman Sachs at 1-833-906-2224.
How long does it take to process an application?
For loans issued by Amazon Lending, once an application is submitted, we average five business days to review and provide a loan decision. As part of our application due diligence process, we may require additional documentation or information to approve your business’s loan. Additional processing time may be required to complete this review. For financing issued by third-party financing providers, decision time may vary. To learn more about the application process with a third-party financing provider, visit our Seller Central Help page (login required).
How is Amazon supporting small and medium-sized businesses selling on the Amazon.com online store?
In 2020, Amazon invested more than $18 billion in the success of its third-party selling partners, including tools, services, programs, infrastructure, and people. Learn more about how Amazon invests in the success of entrepreneurs, artisans, and small businesses.
I have another question about Amazon Lending and third-party financing partners.
Visit the Amazon Lending Help page and the third-party financing providers Help page in Seller Central to learn more about our programs (login required).
Where can I find more information about financing for small and medium-sized businesses?
Visit the US Small Business Administration's (SBA) plan your business and grow your business pages.

Finance your business needs with Amazon Lending

Already selling on Amazon?

See details

 

New to Amazon?

Sign up

$39.99 a month + selling fees

1 As part of our application due diligence process, we may require additional documentation or information to approve your business’s loan. Additional processing time may be required to complete this review.
2 The time required for funds to be deposited in your account may vary, depending on the receiving bank and its processing times.